Templates by BIGtheme NET

Nawaz Government Made Twelve Members Committee on TOR’s of Panama Papers Leaks

Nawaz Government made Twelve Members Committee to form Terms of references on the issue of Panama Papers Leaks. This parliamentary committee consist of six members of Nawaz Government side and six members from United Opposition side (Including National Assembly members and Senators also). Yesterday Nawaz Gov. and thier Opposition parties has agreed on point to create a committee of twelve members.

Pervez Rasheed Badly Blasts on Dr. Shahid Masood During His Press Conference
So after the formation of 12 members committee from both gov. and opposition side, Federal Minister of PML-N Sennator Pervez Rasheed said to the media persons that All the National Assembly members given the task to this committee to complete the task of forming terms of references on Panama Papers leaks within two weeks.